May 7, Thursday, 2015

The Nation has united to support and provide relief for earthquake victims that killed and injured many. Serial artists in association with Youth Council of India organized a relief project “Aata Dekhi Lota Samma; Laltin dekhi Baltinsamm” and went to Bageshwori Bhaktapur.


The artists distributed tents, utensils, dishes, gas stoves, candles, kerosene and clothes to one hundred 26 victims. Also, they talked to locals, tried to cheer them up and asked everyone to stay safe and maintain hygiene.


The team has Dilip Raymajhi, Deepak Raj Giree, Deepa Shree Niraula, Jharana Thapa, Sunil Kumar Thapa, Kedar Ghimire, Nirmal Sharma, Ramesh Uprety, Surendra KC, Kiran KC, Anuragaman Singh Kunwar and many other artists.



For More videos Log on to Mazzako TV